Billing after you uninstalled EZ Order Tracking
Make sure that you consider the EZ Order Tracking billing cycles when you plan to uninstall it.
Recurring app charges are generated the first time you approve the charge, and then on the first day of the billing cycle.
Because of this, a charge will appear on your bill even if you uninstall the app only a day or two after you install it.
If you choose the Free plan no charge will be made.